Varrocked's... Previous Life. (Astral Mikey)

Go down

Varrocked's... Previous Life. (Astral Mikey) Empty Varrocked's... Previous Life. (Astral Mikey)

Post  Varrocked on Sat Jan 14, 2012 4:04 am

Oh-kay, so I'll go into a little bit of history here. My name "Varrocked" is obviously derived from the ever so bustling city of "Varrock" that lies within that ever lovely world of Gielinor. I started playing quite a long time ago, back when I was a wee lad. Therefore, when I play around in RS, I feel free as a bird, and let my true self shine. I pull references (musical or otherwise), cuss my mouth off, and act drunk all of the time. I've also changed myself into a girl JUST for the troll aspect of the humor. I've done so much, I almost feel as if I've beaten it, but Runescape's obviously more open-ended than that, and to me now, it's just boring repitition.

Not to seem like a perfectionist or anything decidedly evil like that though. Rolling Eyes

Here's what my stats look like:
Varrocked's... Previous Life. (Astral Mikey) Astral%20Mikey

Crazy, right?

I'd give a link to my adventurer's log, but apparently a silly protocol is preventing me from doing it since I'm still new. I'll have to wait a week. Wink

I'm a bit more laid back in the game now, so that's just a piece of my past that I figured I should throw out there. Feel free to tell me what you think!
Varrocked
Varrocked
Posting Level: 3

Warning Level : Varrocked's... Previous Life. (Astral Mikey) Green11

Male Number of posts : 8
Registration date : 2012-01-14

Back to top Go down

Varrocked's... Previous Life. (Astral Mikey) Empty Re: Varrocked's... Previous Life. (Astral Mikey)

Post  Snurfsnarf on Mon Jan 16, 2012 10:31 pm

Wow, nice stats! I'm also playing a lot less than I used to, although my skills are far less impressive. How long have you been playing?

Mario Kart DS: 232049-812906